Update on NAOSS Election

Just in!
Being a communique released at the NAOSS Peace Pre-Convention held today @ NUJ Hall, at around 4:30pm.

Greatest Nigerian Students!!
Ever-Articulate NAOSSITES.
Indefatigable Chapter Presidents and General Secretaries.
Omo Ogun! Ise Yaa!!.

The leadership of National Association of Ogun State Students (NAOSS NATIONAL) ably led by team peace uses this medium to notify the General public and concerned bodies that the proposed Electoral committee has been ratified and hereby subject to it official inauguration come Saturday/5/2016.

The list below comprises of the 7 man electoral committee, who will champion the electioneering course of our prestigious Association.

1. Adeshina Ismail (Tasued).
2. Ilori Oluropo (Funaab).
3. Akinwande Kazeem (U. I).
4. Yusuf Nurudeen (Mocoped).
5. Shoremi Oluwafemi (School of Survey).
6. Abdulfatai Yunus (F.P.I).
7. Adeyemi Afeez (Yabatech).


We implore all Aspirants, Leaders, and Senators to stay tuned to our official inauguration come this Saturday.

The Electoral committee shall begin action immediately after inauguration, we hereby implore all Naossites to support them in Prayers as they will chair the new transition in NAOSS.

Indeed a better NAOSS is possible and we will deliver it.

Thanks and God bless.

Com. Abdulgafaar Abdul-Kareem (Alaseyori).

Com. Opaogun Ajibola (OPA).

Com. Ifemosu Michael Adewale (Dacomplex).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s